Note: The above is an excerpt taken from an email discussion of our this Top 11 list, as aroramage was so busy he was unable to submit a full review. It was shared with his permission, though has a mild edit or two due to formatting issues. We would love more volunteers to help us with our Card of the Day reviews.
If you want to share your ideas on cards with other fans, feel free to drop us an email. Home Yu-Gi-Oh! Card of the Day Yu-Gi-Oh! Forums Yu-Gi-Oh! News Yu-Gi-Oh! Vanguard Cardfight!! Vanguard Card of the Day Archive — Pojo. Friday, November 12, Message Board Contact Us. Sign in. Some abilities only work on Basic Energies, too! Otherwise, I agree, Double Colorless Energy is an incredibly useful card and should be used in most Expanded decks.
Hope I helped! Continue Cancel. Click Continue to visit PokemonCenter. The privacy and security policies differ. Share More sharing options My friend and I started playing around with some of our old pokemon cards and we need help with the answer to a question about double colorless energy. I have searched everywhere I could think of on the web but there is no where that states in plain English the answer. Can you use double colorless energy to count for any specific energy?
For example if you played a Crobat and wanted to use Cross Attack could you play the double colorless and have it count for the two :grass: energies? I did not think you could but my friend begged to differ. Is there anywhere in the rules that would say it so I could show him?
Thank you for your help. Chrisunit New Member. Khonsu said:. Click to expand Napoleon New Member. Chrisunit said:.
0コメント